Posts

Showing posts from November, 2014

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 18

Image
Welcome to the Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 18

Thanks for checking the blog and I hope you enjoy the music.  Great new stuff as always from Closed Curtains, Mountal, DjBiopic and more

Please check the Sunk Sessions on www.chillloverradio.net and not forgetting my weekly Tuesday show on www.deepinradio.com at 10pm GMT, 5pm EST

Cheers folk's..  Keep it classy, til next time..  Seeya

Tracklisting..

1.Lost(Feat. Roland Clark) (Club Mix) bySimion 2.Sneak (Original) byMountal 3.Speaker Box (Deeper Detroit Mix) byBruce Bailey 4.Future (Saxoppeal Mix) byDJ Biopic 5.Hangover Friday byClosed Curtains 6.La Vallee (Original Mix) byMatt Masters 7.XXX (Original Mix) byKill Frenzy, Astrid 8.Generic Grace byLil' Mark 9.Sleepless (Original Main Mix) by4matiq 10.Things Behind (Jimpster Remix) byCajuu



Download and Stream Links..

iTunes..  https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/sunk-afinity-sessions/id834515255?mt=2

Mixcloud..  http://www.mixcloud.com/tag/sunk-afinity-sessions/

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 17

Image
Hi SAS Episode 17..  From afro soulful to deep house business.  Lots of new releases as always, music from Ross Couch, Terrance Park, Shur I Kan and many more.  Enjoy the mix..  Cheers!

Tracklisting..


Moments In MeVan LucoNuAfro RecordsFinally (Baby Be Mine)Terrence Parker, Reno KaDefectedRadiansSimon GarciaFreerange RecordsMother WaterCreative Swing AllianceTsuba RecordsOn The Inside (Original Mix)CristophNoir Music6.30 (Original Mix)HNNYYummyOn The Bridge (Larry Heard Dub Remix)Glowing GllissesFranco BolliWe Could Love (Mark E Sadness Of Yesterday Remix )Mark ENeedWantSub RosaMilton JacksonTsuba RecordsConnectedRoss CouchBody RhythmI Want It - Shur-I-Kan MixShur-I-KanFreerange Records
Download and stream links..

iTunes..  https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/sunk-afinity-sessions/id834515255?mt=2

Mixcloud..  http://www.mixcloud.com/tag/sunk-afinity-sessions/


Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 16

Image
Hi..  Really excited for this episode of Sunk Afinity Sessions as the first track is one of my own **Monaco** out now! as a Beatport Exclusive.. Link to track http://www.beatport.com/track/monaco-original-mix/5798205

Don't forget to catch my show on the excellent www.deepinradio.comevery Tuesday 10pm GMT 11pm CET 5pm EST



Tracklisting..
1.Monaco (Original Mix) byJaphet Bryce 2.1990 byDeymare 3.We Bring The Music (Jimspter Dub) byFreak Seven 4.Y.O.U.D. byCuloe de Song 5.Stay Together (Original Mix) byCity Soul Project 6.Reciprocated Love (Original Mix) byDanism, Arnold Jarvis 7.Piano Cut bySummits 8.June byApollonia 9.Downtown Groovin' (Jamie Anderson Remix) byCraig Hamilton 10.Kite (Deep Blast & Ricco Rizzo Remix) byMomotaro 11.Gold Digger byMountal
iTunes download link..
 https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/sunk-afinity-sessions/id834515255?mt=2

Mixcloud..
http://www.mixcloud.com/japhet-bryce/